• Contact Us
  • Translate
  • Follow:
  • Accessibility
Home > Municipal Guide > Departments

Municipal Departments and Services

The Municipality of Central Huron operates under the administrative direction of the Chief Administrative Officer with eight departments reporting through the C.A.O. to Council.  While a most of the departments and services are located at the Municipal Office at 23 Albert St. in Clinton, the Emergency Services and Fire Department operate from the Central Huron Fire Hall located at 401 Beech Street in Clinton.

Manager Extension
Chief Administrative Officer/Deputy Treasurer Steve Doherty 1232
Clerk Brenda MacIsaac 1223
Director of Finance Terri Rau 1231
Engineering Coordinator Ian Koetsier 1227
Facilities Steve Duizer 1226
Roads Tom Sinclair 1235
Building Official Lesley Adams 1238
Firechief Dave Renner 1740
Central Huron • 519-482-3997 • Contact Us